By James Ibechi

Benue State Governor Samuel Ortom has sworn in newly appointed commissioners today
The commissioners numbering 15 and their portfolios are as listed below.

*Barr. Micheal Gusa- Attorney General.
*Hon. David Olofu -finance
*Prof. Dennis Ityavyar-Education
*Hon. Bennard Unenge – lands and survey
*Chief .Ekpe Ogbu- Housing and urban Development.
*Hon.Merga kachina -Industry , Trade and Investment.
*Mrs.Lady Ajene – Youth and sports
*Rt. Hon.Ngunan Adingi -Ministry of information and orientation.
*Dr. Ongbabo Sunday – Health and Human services.
*Engr. Alexander shaapera- works
*Dr . Timothy Ijir- Agriculture and natural resources
*Engr. Dondo Ahire – water resources and environment.
*Oyiwona Godwin Emmanuel- energy ,science and Technology.
*Igirgi Nyiezungwe -women Affairs.
*Engr. Victor Ukaha – Rural Development and cooperative.

Photo Credit: James Ibechi

Our Benue, Our Future


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here